HangTuf Fastpitch

Coaching Staff Directory

If you have any questions or need additional information please contact hangtuffastpitchclub@gmail.com

18U TEAM - Laubenthal

Head Coach

Scott Laubenthal

scottlaubenthal@gmail.com

(517) 599-7169

Asst Coach

Randy Dexter

randy26dexter@gmail.com

(517) 910-3289

Asst Coach

Chad Tupper

ctupper2780@gmail.com

(989) 576-3493

Asst Coach

Andrea Perlberg

alperlberg@gmail.com

(810) 247-3160

16U TEAM - St John

Head Coach

David St John

stjohn.david78@gmail.com

(517) 488-9288

Asst Coach

Dave Carlson

djcyooper@gmail.com

(517) 755-7585

Asst Coach

Chris Taylor

taylorc665@gmail.com

(517) 819-8011

Asst Coach

Lara Piekacz

lara.v.piekacz@wmich.edu

(248) 563-0358

14U TEAM - Garcia

Head Coach

Juan Garcia

sjg7277@aol.com

(517) 582-6856

Asst Coach

Darius Knox

deeknox15@gmail.com

(517) 410-4761

Asst Coach

Jayla Knox

jaylaannette15@gmail.com

(517) 512-1051

Asst Coach

Bill Perry

BPerry@medartinc.com

(517) 320-3515

12U TEAM - Krutsch

Head Coach

James Krutsch

james.krutsch@gmail.com

(517) 745-6561

Asst Coach

Hayley Bartholomew

haybart13@gmail.com

(517) 231-9293

Asst Coach

Carah Pletscher

carahpletscher@gmail.com

(810) 875-8267

Asst Coach

Lauren Pletscher

laurenpletscher@gmail.com

(810) 610-4072

10U TEAM - Dexter

Head Coach

Randy Dexter

randy26dexter@gmail.com

(517) 910-3289

Asst Coach

Josh Gibbs

joshuagibbs60@gmail.com

(517) 914-5533

Asst Coach

Tyler Navin

Tyler_navin@yahoo.com

(517) 420-8298